Documenting Solidity Journey

In this series of articles that will be coming up very frequently from me, I personally have this intriguing curiosity for the blockchain space and as a developer, I would like to understand the building blocks of how it works.

I write in Javascript and slightly python and I choose to pick up the solidity language, using it to build on the blockchain I came across tonnes of resources to learn from and still couldn't have a grasp of it fully. My journey into the blockchain space won't be a smooth roadmap as there are no shortcuts to learning. Start by reading the documentation concisely and understanding how the syntax is being used to develop decentralised applications.

This is also a medium for me to hone my writing skills, as to how I feel I can hold myself accountable on the journey of this learning is documenting everything I learn and also trying to help others come across this blog post series.

I'm a huge fan of the community and with this journey I hope to start a track in the blockchain space.

NB: This is a developer-focused series on the blockchain.

Super excited about this journey and I want to get up to speed with the terminologies on space wagmi